TYROLIT - Experience

Test, review, win – take part in the big TYROLIT Experience:
Select your test product below, review it and win exciting prizes. Extremely simple. Extremely fast.

The TYROLIT Group
csm_tyrolit_group_micro_landing_b59296b430

The TYROLIT Group

TYROLIT is positioned as one of the leading manufacturers of bonded grinding, cut-off, sawing, drilling and dressing tools and as a supplier of machines for the construction industry. With 4,480 employees around the globe, TYROLIT is a professional partner for numerous innovative product solutions.

Show more
Milestones and innovations
csm_milestones_innovations_micro_landing_eff5c9dd31

Milestones and innovations

The Research and Development departments play a central role in a technology-driven company such as TYROLIT. With nearly a century of experience, TYROLIT has created numerous innovative products and set new standards in various industries during the past decades.

Show more
Corporate history
csm_company_history_innovations_micro_landing_cb1e730e6b

Corporate history

TYROLIT was founded by Daniel Swarovski in 1919 and has since been an important member of the global Swarovski Group. From its company headquarters in Schwaz (Austria), the company has expanded around the globe in recent decades and today has subsidiaries on five continents.

Show more
TYROLIT today
csm_micro_landing_earth_40bd6440e6

TYROLIT today

With its high-quality products, the TYROLIT Group today counts among the market leader in various industries. With 29 production centres in 12 countries and a worldwide sales network, TYROLIT is a globally operating company with a family-controlled ownership structure.

Show more
csm_tyrolit_group_micro_landing_b59296b430

The TYROLIT Group

TYROLIT is positioned as one of the leading manufacturers of bonded grinding, cut-off, sawing, drilling and dressing tools and as a supplier of machines for the construction industry. With 4,480 employees around the globe, TYROLIT is a professional partner for numerous innovative product solutions.

Show more
csm_milestones_innovations_micro_landing_eff5c9dd31

Milestones and innovations

The Research and Development departments play a central role in a technology-driven company such as TYROLIT. With nearly a century of experience, TYROLIT has created numerous innovative products and set new standards in various industries during the past decades.

Show more
csm_company_history_innovations_micro_landing_cb1e730e6b

Corporate history

TYROLIT was founded by Daniel Swarovski in 1919 and has since been an important member of the global Swarovski Group. From its company headquarters in Schwaz (Austria), the company has expanded around the globe in recent decades and today has subsidiaries on five continents.

Show more
csm_micro_landing_earth_40bd6440e6

TYROLIT today

With its high-quality products, the TYROLIT Group today counts among the market leader in various industries. With 29 production centres in 12 countries and a worldwide sales network, TYROLIT is a globally operating company with a family-controlled ownership structure.

Show more
4480

Employees

29

Production locations

80000

Products

35

Sales companies

65

Countries

12

Countries (production)

TYROLIT - Experience

Testen, bewerten, gewinnen – machen Sie jetzt mit bei der großen TYROLIT Experience:
Wählen Sie unten Ihr Test-Produkt, bewerten Sie es und gewinnen Sie aufregende Preise. Ganz einfach. Ganz schnell.

Die TYROLIT Gruppe
csm_tyrolit_group_micro_landing_b59296b430

Die TYROLIT Gruppe

TYROLIT ist einer der führenden Hersteller von gebundenen Schleif-, Trenn-, Säge-, Bohr und Abrichtwerkzeugen und von Maschinen für die Bauindustrie. Mit über 4.480 Mitarbeitern rund um den Globus ist TYROLIT ein professioneller Partner für zahlreiche innovative Produktlösungen.

Mehr erfahren
Meilensteine und Innovationen
csm_milestones_innovations_micro_landing_eff5c9dd31

Meilensteine und Innovationen

Die Bereiche Forschung und Entwicklung spielen eine zentrale Rolle bei einem technologiegetriebenen Unternehmen wie TYROLIT. Mit einer fast einhundert jährigen Erfahrung hat TYROLIT in den vergangenen Jahrzehnten zahlreiche innovative Produkte erzeugt und neue Standards in unterschiedlichen Industrien gesetzt.

Mehr erfahren
Unternehmensgeschichte
csm_company_history_innovations_micro_landing_cb1e730e6b

Unternehmensgeschichte

TYROLIT wurde 1919 von Daniel Swarovski gegründet und ist seitdem ein wichtiger Bestandteil der weltweiten Swarovski Gruppe. Ausgehend vom Firmensitz in Schwaz (Österreich) expandierte das Unternehmen in den vergangenen Jahrzehnten rund um den Globus und verfügt heute über Niederlassungen auf fünf Kontinenten.

Mehr erfahren
TYROLIT heute
csm_micro_landing_earth_40bd6440e6

TYROLIT heute

Mit seinen qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten zählt die TYROLIT Gruppe heute zu den Marktführern in unterschiedlichen Industrien. Mit 29 Produktionsstätten in 12 Ländern und einem weltweiten Vertriebsnetz ist TYROLIT ein global tätiges Unternehmen mit familiengeführten Eigentümerstrukturen.

Mehr erfahren
csm_tyrolit_group_micro_landing_b59296b430

Die TYROLIT Gruppe

TYROLIT ist einer der führenden Hersteller von gebundenen Schleif-, Trenn-, Säge-, Bohr und Abrichtwerkzeugen und von Maschinen für die Bauindustrie. Mit über 4.480 Mitarbeitern rund um den Globus ist TYROLIT ein professioneller Partner für zahlreiche innovative Produktlösungen.

Mehr erfahren
csm_milestones_innovations_micro_landing_eff5c9dd31

Meilensteine und Innovationen

Die Bereiche Forschung und Entwicklung spielen eine zentrale Rolle bei einem technologiegetriebenen Unternehmen wie TYROLIT. Mit einer fast einhundert jährigen Erfahrung hat TYROLIT in den vergangenen Jahrzehnten zahlreiche innovative Produkte erzeugt und neue Standards in unterschiedlichen Industrien gesetzt.

Mehr erfahren
csm_company_history_innovations_micro_landing_cb1e730e6b

Unternehmensgeschichte

TYROLIT wurde 1919 von Daniel Swarovski gegründet und ist seitdem ein wichtiger Bestandteil der weltweiten Swarovski Gruppe. Ausgehend vom Firmensitz in Schwaz (Österreich) expandierte das Unternehmen in den vergangenen Jahrzehnten rund um den Globus und verfügt heute über Niederlassungen auf fünf Kontinenten.

Mehr erfahren
csm_micro_landing_earth_40bd6440e6

TYROLIT heute

Mit seinen qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten zählt die TYROLIT Gruppe heute zu den Marktführern in unterschiedlichen Industrien. Mit 29 Produktionsstätten in 12 Ländern und einem weltweiten Vertriebsnetz ist TYROLIT ein global tätiges Unternehmen mit familiengeführten Eigentümerstrukturen.

Mehr erfahren
4480

Mitarbeiter

29

Produktions­standorte

80000

Produkte

35

Vertriebs­gesellschaften

65

Länder

12

Länder (Produktion)